OUR REVIEWS

     
MMNT is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-30
     
Thank you kindly for all your help.
Angela Green
2020-10-27
     
Phil and Karl are extremely knowledgeable in their areas of expertise, and we can always count on them to answer our questions quickly.
Leah Dean
2020-10-27
     
Simply the best experience with an accounting firm fhat I have ever had. Take a bow !!!
Bill Campbell
2020-10-05
     
I have been a client for many years and it's been a great experience. Karl Badey is our financial consultant for advice and taxes. He's the best! A great...
Michael Hindes
2020-07-05
     
Janet was great in helping us get our taxes filed and helping us answer any questions. I highly recommend MMNT.
Smart Boy
2020-06-30
     
Professional, knowledgeable, always pleasant. I sleep well knowing that my accounting matters are in MMNT’s hands
porthaul
2020-06-19
     
They took the time to answer questions and explain difference and/or concerns. It was a thorough and pleasant experience.
Linda Lohnes
2020-06-12
     
Professional tax accountants for both Business and Personal
David Reid
2020-06-12
     
But MMNT exceeded my expectations in my personal and a complicated business filing.
Roy Bradrick
2020-06-11
     
The best CPA firm in CT!
Debbie Sands
2020-06-10
     
They were a very efficient and friendly company. I depend on them to give me the right information.
Paula Finkelstein
2020-06-06
     
Extremely helpful and timely. Great firm.
Barbara Pepin
2020-06-03
     
A very easy team to work with. They have very good customer service and turn-around time.
Steven Rigatti
2020-06-03
     
Robin and Ray have always done a very good job for us and we have no complaints in dealing with them
Fred Ring
2020-06-01
     
Great People, Great Service
Stephen Wierzbicki
2020-05-23
     
We are very pleased with the quality and professionalism we have received from MMNT and hope to have many more years of their service!
Tony Charles
2020-05-14
     
Working with MMNT has been a pleasure. I've worked with other CPA firms, but none have been so professional and thorough. accounting needs.
David Koski
2020-05-13
     
I recommend MMNT strongly.The team is the best.
Miguel Colon-Tellado
2020-05-07
     
Highly recommended. I recently finished school not long ago and started my own business. Thank you!
CT Fame
2020-04-30
     
Highly recommended. I recently finished school not long ago and started my own business. Thank you!
Rob Anthony Maheu
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »